Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the ICS
Article Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

                              

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
2017 ICS Chicago National Convention & Expo
10/6/2017 » 10/8/2017
Location: Naperville, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
NICS District Meeting and Networking - Oswego
10/11/2017
Location: Oswego, Illinois    Time: 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Perfecting Your Spinal Healthcare Class Webinar

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
NICS District Meeting and Networking - Roselle
10/18/2017
Location: Roselle, Illinois    Time: 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
NICS District Meeting and Networking - Libertyville
10/24/2017
Location: Libertyville, Illinois    Time: 7:30 pm
 
A Summary of the Orthonet (BCBS of IL) Chiropractic Project Webinar

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Orthopedic Diplomate Program: Advanced Orthopedic and Neurological Examination ... (Itasca)
11/4/2017 » 11/5/2017
Location: Itasca, Illinois    Time: From 12-6pm and 8-12noon
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
The LBP Classification System for Dramatically Improved Outcomes Webinar

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
NICS District Meeting and Networking - Geneva
11/8/2017
Location: Geneva, Illinois    Time: 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
NICS District Meeting and Networking - Wheaton
11/15/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 7:30 pm
 
NICS District Meeting and Networking - Naperville
11/15/2017
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Personal Injury Recordkeeping, Coding, Compliance & Documentation Webinar

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Risky Business: The 5 Little Things that Can Cause You Big Problems Webinar

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
NICS District Meeting and Networking - Downers Grove
12/6/2017
Location: Downers Grove, Illinois    Time: 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal