Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the ICS
Article Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

                              

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Evidence-based Therapeutic Exercises that Get Results with Few Denials

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
NICS District Meeting and Networking - Geneva
4/25/2018
Location: Geneva, Illinois    Time: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
Orthopedic Diplomate Program: Differential Diagnosis of Neuromusculoskeletal Conditions (Itasca)
4/28/2018 » 4/29/2018
Location: Itasca, Illinois    Time: From 12-6pm and 8-12noon
Orthopedic Diplomate Program: Differential Diagnosis of Neuromusculoskeletal Conditions (Itasca)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
2018 Updated Government Compliance and Cybersecurity Workshop - Oak Brook
5/3/2018
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: From 1:00 - 5:00 pm
2018 Updated Government Compliance and Cybersecurity Workshop - Oak Brook

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
2018 Updated Government Compliance and Cybersecurity Workshop - Springfield
5/5/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: From 9:00 - 1:00 pm
2018 Updated Government Compliance and Cybersecurity Workshop - Springfield

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
E/M Practices, Documentation and Coding for Denial Preventions

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Pronation and Supination Patterns of the Foot: Analysis and Treatment

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
NICS District Meeting and Bonus CME - "Doc, Is My Low Back Pain Fixed?"
5/16/2018
Location: Downers Grove, Illinois    Time: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Acupuncture Coding, Compliance & Documentation

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Working with Attorneys and Depositions - CCS Event
6/7/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
How to Boost Your Google Rankings with Online Articles - CCS Event
6/28/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Building the High School Athlete Practice

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Rehab Coding, Compliance & Documentation
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more In Your Area

4/25/2018
NICS District Meeting and Networking - Geneva

Featured Members
G Charles Schram DCMember since 2013
Megan Winters DCMember since 2013

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal