Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the ICS
Article Search
Information Articles: ICS Message

ICS PAC Thanks These Doctors for Their Donation

Monday, June 19, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Lindsay Wagahoff, MA
Share |

ICS PAC Thanks These Doctors for Their Donation


We would like to thank all the chiropractic physicians that have donated to the Illinois Chiropractic Society Political Action Committee. Without your continued support of the ICS PAC, we would not be able to continue to do what we do. Your contributions make our efforts possible.

Your PAC promotes and defends chiropractic in Illinois throughout the legislative session by supporting the legislators that make a difference for your profession.  We are grateful to those legislators who have supported Chiropractic and want to show them our gratitude. These funds help us do just that.


Chiropractic physicians can continue to donate to the ICS PAC throughout the year. Your generosity and support is accepted at any time of the year. Members who choose to donate now will be entered in to a drawing for a 4K TV.  Raffle tickets can be purchased now through October 7, 2017 by clicking  here. The drawing will be held at the ICS Chicago National Convention.


Below we have recognized our generous donors.


Apple iWatch Winner

We would like to announce the winner of the Apple iWAtch- Dr. Timothy Erickson! Dr. Erickson, thank you for your support of the IL Chiro PAC!



Crusader ($1200 Donor Level)

Dr. Lea Cornish

Dr. Erin Ducat

Dr. Marc Strongin


Champion ($600 Donor Level)

Dr. Matthew Chenault

Dr. John Hancock

Dr. Thomas Koehler

Dr. Jack Sharratt


Advocate ($360 Donor Level)

Dr. Timothy Bertelsman

Dr. Julie Bird

Dr. Clint Jackson

Dr. Douglas Matzner

Dr. Stephen Sikorsky

Dr. Dianna Welty

Dr. Mark Wiegand


Ally ($204 Donor Level)

Dr. Timothy Erickson

Dr. Barbara Swalve Everett

Dr. Kevin Moore



A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board’s official website ( or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.


#ICSLegislative #ICSTags

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal